Contact Us

Noelle Bowles, MSW, RSW
[e] noelle@allowaytherapy.com
[p] 204-770-9837

Marla Fellner, BSW, RSW, MEd, CPT-S
[e] marla@allowaytherapy.com
[p] 204-333-2768
Monique Gougeon, MSW, RSW, CPT-S
[e] monique@allowaytherapy.com
[p] 204-788-4100
Jodi Phipps, MSW, RSW
[e] jodi@allowaytherapy.com
[p] 204-772-6004
Lynne Pinterics, CPT
[e] lynne@allowaytherapy.com
[p] 204-284-0466
Patti Sutherland, MSW, RSW, CPT-S, CTT
[e] patti@allowaytherapy.com
[p] 204-296-3338
Sara Tarrant, MA, BEd, CCC
[e] sara@allowaytherapy.com
[p] 204-333-9804

Referrals: We are pleased to offer a consultation session (by telephone or in person at our therapeutic office) to professionals who are considering referring a child to us.  Please contact a therapist directly to arrange an appointment.

For new referral inquiries to Alloway Therapy email info@allowaytherapy.com or to Monique Gougeon by email or by phone at 204-788-4100.

Alloway Therapy Services
468 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB   R3N 0C7  CANADA
[f] 204-788-4105


View Larger Map